STAFF DHH

86376256_2223842471052598_58988246926884

Pastores | Pastors:

Sergio y Mariel Amezcua

Sergio@dhhmn.com

mariel@dhhmn.com

Anciano |Elder:

Sound Engineer

Misael M. 

Misael@dhhmn.com

Tesorera | Treasurer:

Liseth C.

liseth@dhhmn.com

Anciano | Elder

Lider de Ujieres

Francisco S.

Francisco@dhhmn.com

6fac5f3d-155c-4e8b-9615-b4ae868f8077.jfi

Asistente Pastoral:

Jose Jimenez

Anciana | Elder

Multimedia | Marketting|

Worship Director -Leader

Nanci M.

nanci@dhhmn.com

Asitente Pastoral

Adriana Orozco

adrianaorozcolp@gmail.com

DHH Ministries

2021- Staff